top of page

Pastor John and Brooke Skipworth fulfilled the calling of God on their lives when they moved home to Louisiana and founded Oaks Church in 2021.

 

Pastor John is the lead pastor of Oaks Church and has a heart for bringing revival and restoration to the Northeast Louisiana region. He desires to facilitate a move of God that will bring unity, change, and healing to an area that has been hurt and oppressed for many years.

 

Pastor John has seen a move of God radically transform his own life, so he wants to share that transforming, life-changing atmosphere with the place that he and his family have always called home.

IMG_8746.jpg

Oaks Church Staff

Chad Parker

Worship Pastor

chadp@oakschurch.cc

Tod Hibbard

Outreach Pastor

todh@oakschurch.cc

Rhonda Brown

Events Cooridnator

rhondab@oakschurch.cc

Jonathan Kirkland

Oaks Youth

jonathank@oakschurch.cc

Chris Bates

Oaks Kids

chrisb@oakschurch.cc

 

Brittani Russell

Oaks Littles

brittanim@oakschurch.cc

Brooke Skipworth

Assimilations

brooks@oakschurch.cc

 

Jarrod Winkler

Media/Production

jarrodw@oakschurch.cc

Kaylee Winkler

Media/Production

kayleew@oakschurch.cc

Melba Pruett

Pastoral Assistant

melbap@oakschurch.cc

Casi Parker

Accounting/Finance

casip@oakschurch.cc

bottom of page