top of page

Oaks Church Staff

JP Cannon

Lead Pastor

jpcannon@oakschurch.cc

Chad Parker

Worship Pastor

chadp@oakschurch.cc

Chris Bates

Oaks Kids

chrisb@oakschurch.cc

Melba Pruett

Pastoral Assistant

melbap@oakschurch.cc

Casi Parker

Accounting/Finance

casip@oakschurch.cc

Tyler Cook

Youth Pastor

tylerc@oakschurch.cc

Jarrod Winkler

Media/Production

jarrodw@oakschurch.cc

Kaylee Winkler

Media/Production

kayleew@oakschurch.cc

Aubry Moffett

Young Adults

aubrym@oakschurch.cc

 

Courtney Brasher

Assimiliations

courtneyb@oakschurch.cc

bottom of page